top of page

Who is participating in #Inktober?

My first blog ever.. Lol we'll see how this goes.. Might as well talk about something I'm taking part in. Inktober.

I normally use Micron brand pens when inking and drawing with ink in general due to the quality and the fact that they're waterproof.

Such a good opportunity for growth and developing discipline when participating in this little event.

If you are, and use instagram follow my page and ill return the favor!

instagram.com/realdrtarts

 

A link to some of the pens I use.

Just click on the Micron photo!

 
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page